My bucket list.

Hi lovelies,

last year I had a chance to travel quite enough so for this year I’m planning to do some other trips. Actually, I have prepared a list of the countries I want to visit, but I can’t say it for sure if I’ll visit them all this year. As my boyfriend loves to surprise me, it never knows 😀

Anyway, here are my dream destinations.

honeymoon-in-cappadocia

Cappadocia, Turkey

mhfx.png

Jokulsaron, Iceland

mykonos-town

Mykonos,Greece

seychelles-6-shutterstock_298384343

Seychelles, Africa

csm_6_schoenbrunn-11__c__vienna_sightseeing_tours_bernhard_luck_b_cb1de00d7e

Vienna, Austria

%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%87%d9%86%d8%af-1024x640

Taj Mahal, India

palma-de-mallorca-cathedral

Palma De Mallorca, Spain

banner-21

Boracay, Philipines

 

Which is your bucket list for 2017? Do you have any favourite destination where you go very often?

Xoxo, Eduin.

 

Leave a Reply

